Ron Kleinschmidt
President/Sr. Sales Engineer

630.202.7001 mobile
Ron.Kleinschmidt@tec-rep.com
Eric Shaffer
Senior Sales Engineer


630.258.9264 mobile
Eric.Shaffer@tec-rep.com
Curt Van Risseghem
Senior Sales Engineer


612.454.8624 mobile
Curt.Vanrisseghem@tec-rep.com
Mark Horner
Sales Engineer


314.422.5525 mobile
Mark.Horner@tec-rep.com
Tess Wolbach
Sales Engineer


414.331.4153 mobile
Tess.Wolbach@tec-rep.com
Dave Martens
Sales Engineer

630.280.7876 mobile
Dave.Martens@tec-rep.com
Bob Higgins
Sales Engineer

612.812.3533 mobile
Bob.Higgins@tec-rep.com
Pat Rowe
Inside Sales

630.627.9110 office
Pat.Rowe@tec-rep.com

FIND A
SALES ENGINEER
IN YOUR AREA


ENTER YOUR ZIP CODE


 

1919 S. Highland

Building A, Suite 330

Lombard, IL 60148


For More Information


CALL
630.627.9110

Do You Have a
QUESTION,
COMMENT
or
INQUIRY?

CLICK HERE