TERRITORIES

TecRep is based in Lombard, Illinois, with offices in:

  • — Cedar Rapids, Iowa
  • — Kansas City, Missouri
  • — St. Louis, Missouri
  • — Minneapolis, Minnesota
  • — Milwaukee, Wisconsin


  • Please contact us to discuss your application or learn more about our products.
  CHICAGO • ILLINOIS
Ron Kleinschmidt
President | Sr. Sales Engineer
630.202.7001 | moblie

Ron.Kleinschmidt@tec-rep.com
  CHICAGO • ILLINOIS
Dave Martens
Sales Engineer
630.280.7876 | moblie

Dave.Martens@tec-rep.com
  CEDAR RAPIDS • IOWA
Eric Shaffer
Sr. Sales Engineer
630.258.9264 | moblie

Eric.Shaffer@tec-rep.com
  KANSAS CITY • MISSOURI
Ron Kleinschmidt
President | Sr. Sales Engineer
630.202.7001 | moblie

Ron.Kleinschmidt@tec-rep.com
  ST. LOUIS • MISSOURI
Mark Horner
Sales Engineer
314.422.5525 | moblie

Mark.Horner@tec-rep.com
  MINNEAPOLIS • MINNESOTA
Curt Van Risseghem
Sr. Sales Engineer
612.454.8624 | moblie

Curt.Vanrisseghem@tec-rep.com
  MILWAUKEE • WISCONSIN
Tess Wolbach
Sales Engineer
414.331.4153 | moblie

Tess.Wolbach@tec-rep.com


FIND A
SALES ENGINEER
IN YOUR AREA


ENTER YOUR ZIP CODE


 

1919 S. Highland

Building A, Suite 330

Lombard, IL 60148


For More Information


CALL
630.627.9110

Do You Have a
QUESTION,
COMMENT
or
INQUIRY?

CLICK HERE